Schrotz - Cellabrating World Collapse EP

Schrotz - Celebrating World Collapse EP

SCHROTZ show you the angry and bitter world of hardcore and punk - crusty with massive metal influences. The baltic sea pirates delivers you four blistering bomb strikes - the perfect soundtrack for celebrating the world collapse this year.


  • Devils
  • World Collapse
  • Burn The System
  • Fall Through
  • Krise
  • Atomtod

Recorded by Piere @ SESSION.STUDIO Rostock.
Mastered by Pluto @ MEGA WIMP SOUND Berlin.

These album is released just as Vinyl EP with printed innerbag and download code!


Schrotz - Cellabrating World Collapse EP

To download fill in your download code in the form below and press the check code button.

Download: 28.9 MB ZIP archive, all 6songs as 256k mp3 files, cover and inlay as JPG files.
You can use your download code once. So ensure that your internet connection works correctly and fast. If you had any problems get in contact with W.I.F.A.G.E.N.A. REC.